Darlene J. Robbins
President MAEA & MAEC
(570) 622-0992
drobbins@nepamaea.com

 
 
Alison Verbosh

Alison Verbosh
Accountant
(570) 622-0992
averbosh@nepamaea.com

 
 

Christine Robbins, M.Ed.
Director of Training & Development
(570) 622-0992
crobbins@nepamaea.com

 
 

Joan Trosterud
Marketing and Administrative Coordinator
(570) 622-0992
jtrosterud@nepamaea.com

 
 

Nancy A. McCloskey
Administrative Assistant
(570) 622-0992
nmccloskey@nepamaea.com

 
 

Courtney L. Fasnacht
Executive Director
Northeast PA Manufacturers and Employers Council
(570) 622-0940
cfasnacht@nepamaec.com

 
 

Matt Shuey
Communications and Program Director
Northeast PA Manufacturers and Employers Council
(570) 622-0940
mshuey@nepamaec.com